First Day of October

Now it feels like fall!   Lots of rain, and even quarter-sized hail, a few nights ago (Wednesday), and since part of my work-life balance is to balance in a little more exercise, I’ll be leaving for the Monday-Wednesday-Friday pool aerobics class at the Y in a short while.

Why do I like the pool aerobics class?  It’s a Group Thing — for me, it’s much easier to do exercise when I’m with others.  I’ve made some more good friends in the process, as well!

Check out these benefits:   http://www.healthfitnessrevolution.com/top-10-health-benefits-water-aerobics/

Leave a Reply

